Hap-Bee Hour: GPMB monthly webinar series

Description

Great Plains Master Beekeeping Program is excited to host our Monthly Hap-Bee Hour Online Discussion Forum and Gathering. 

We have a variety of speakers that discuss topics related to seasonal beekeeping concerns. 

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Bring questions that you would like answered. There will also be time for open floor discussion. As always, bring yourselves, your friends, and your beverages! We will bee seeing you all soon!


Field Training: 

Course Date: 
January 12, February 9, March 8, April 12, May 10, June 14, July 12, August 9, September 13, October 11, November 8, December 13


Course Time: 
4:30pm-6pm MST/ 5:30pm-7pm CST/ 6:30pm-8 pm EST


Course Location: 
Zoom

Course Cost: 
FREE